13
Apr
08

blog lethargy

Recently I have been suffering a bit of blog lethargy, while I had places to write about, I just could not summon up the energy, or even photograph things I’ve eaten. I’ve read about this kind of writer’s block on other blogs so it is nice to know I’m not the only lazy one. We have moved into a really nice new flat in Borough, near London Bridge, so I have been a bit complacent and too relaxed to write. The good side of the move is that I will be blogging about different places, like the Borough market, Bermondsey Street and surrounding areas. Bye bye Camden, hello South London!

Old house

Camden

The view from our new flat

Borough Snow

0 Responses to “blog lethargy”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

